2016

Officers and Members

Those members listed below marked with * breed Great Danes.

Those members marked with ** are honorary members.

Officers:

President- Nikki Riggsbee

Vice President- Ashley Gandees

Treasurer- Traci Rinoldo

Secretary- Kathleen Fennell

Delegate to GDCA- Logan Rees

Board Members

Debbi Jones ('18)

Logan Rees ('18)

Kara Florek ('19)

Mindy Alfaro ('19)

Vikki Egan ('20)

Jack Riggsbee ('20)

 

Members and Web Site or E-mail Links:

*Mindy Alfaro  mindygdane@aol.com

*Gloria Batchelor  gloriadogshow@hotmail.com

**Jan Brungard brungardjan@gmail.com

Vikki Egan k9daze@gmail.com

*Kathleen Fennell fendanes@hotmail.com

Kara Florek khintergardt@hotmail.com

*Bob & Pat Frank  dxdanes@msn.com

Ashley Gandees ashley@gandees.net

Christopher Gandees Christopher@gandees.net

*Jennifer Hester oceanbluedanes@gmail.com

Skip Johnson  skipjohnson16@tampabay.rr.com

*Debbi & Tim Jones Tljonesco2@aol.com

**Kevin Kavanaugh

Ila Minton ilaminton@aol.com

Mindy Pierce 1mp@bellsouth.net

*Lynette Pizzino   jerryamato2@verizon.net

Sharon Porter  porter.sha123@gmail.com

*Logan Rees  lwrees72@hotmail.com

**Marcia Riccio mri040928@aol.com

Jack Riggsbee jriggsbee@charter.net

*Nikki Riggsbeenriggsbee@aol.com

Traci Rinoldo danegyrl@lifebytes.net

Lourdes Webster pwebster@tampabay.rr.com

.